2022-2023 EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Rachel Odabasi reodabasi@ku.edu

SOCIAL CHAIR

Ed Aldousari mmaldousari@ku.edu

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Kate Gwaltney kmgwaltney@ku.edu

ENGINEERING STUDENT COUNCIL/EXPO CHAIR

Gabi Kruger gabikruger@ku.edu

DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISING

Ben Shaw benjamin.shaw@ku.edu

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING CHAIR

Gustavo Moreira g524m889@ku.edu

DESIGN & MARKETING CHAIR

Andreanna Edwards andreannaedwards1@ku.edu

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Arul Sethi arulsethi@ku.edu

ALUMNI CHAIR

Gavin Yost gavin.yost@ku.edu

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS

Logan Hope logan.hope@ku.edu

CORPORATE OUTREACH CHAIR

Harland Zamora harlandzamora@ku.edu

DIRECTOR OF DOMESTIC PROJECTS

Ella Legreid ellalegreid@ku.edu

GRANTS & PROPOSALS CHAIR

Josh Meacham joshmeacham@ku.edu

LOCAL PROJECTS CHAIR

Connor Looney clooney@ku.edu

A SPECIAL THANK YOU…

to our Fall 2022 President, Austin Wohleb! Austin has was chosen to be an intern with NASA in Alabama during this upcoming Spring semester. In his first semester as EWB President, Austin did so much for the club and supported its members in many ways. We are beyond appreciative of everything he has done for the club and are very grateful for the work he will continue to do remotely. Thank you, Austin, and good luck!

Advertisement