2020 – 2021 Exec Members

President – Alexandra Depew

Director of Membership – Aaron Tuschhoff

                        Design/Marketing Chair – Autumn King

Director of Finance – Craig Price

                        Grants/Proposals Chair – Emma Perkins

Director of Communication – Nicole Deutschmann

                        Social Events Chair- Kathryn Harlow

                        ESC/Alumni Outreach Chair – Kathryn Rasmussen

Director of Projects – Brian Kirchhoff

            Domestic Programs Coordinator – Jack Schneider

                        Local Projects Chair – Emma Parker

Director of Fundraising – Thomas diZerega

                        School of Engineering Chair – Kaitlyn Esson

                        Corporate Outreach Chair – Sophie Terian

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: