2021 – 2022 Exec Members

President – Nicole Deutschmann – ndeutschmann@ku.edu

Director of Membership – Harland Zamora – harlandzamora@ku.edu

                        Design/Marketing Chair – Rachel Odabasi – reodabasi@ku.edu

Social Events Chair – Sophie Terian – sterian@ku.edu

Director of Finance – Austin Wohleb – amwohleb@ku.edu

                        Grants/Proposals Chair – Mary Hayes – mghayes@ku.edu

Director of Communication – Kaitlyn Esson  – kaitlynesson@ku.edu                     

                        School of Engineering Chair – Logan Hope – logan.hope@ku.edu

Alumni Chair – Elizabeth Appel – elizabeth.appel@ku.edu

Director of Projects – Emma Parker – e517p433@ku.edu

            Domestic Programs Coordinator – Kathryn Harlow – kcharlow@ku.edu

                        Local Projects Chair – Ben Shaw – benjamin.shaw@ku.edu

Director of Fundraising – Alex Waggoner – alexwaggs@ku.edu

                        School of Engineering Chair – Gustavo Moreira – g524m889@ku.edu

                        Corporate Outreach Chair – Elizabeth Appel – elizabeth.appel@ku.edu

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: