2022 – 2023 Executive Team

President – Austin Wohleb – amwohleb@ku.edu

Director of Membership – Rachel Odabasi – reodabasi@ku.edu

    Design/Marketing Chair – Andreanna Edwards – andreannaedwards1@ku.edu

Social Chair – Ed Aldousari – mmaldousari@ku.edu

Director of Finance – Arul Sethi – arulsethi@ku.edu

                        Grants/Proposals Chair – Josh Meacham – joshmeacham@ku.edu

Director of Communications – Kate Gwaltney – kmgwaltney@ku.edu                    

                        Engineering Student Council/Expo Chair – Gabi Kruger – gabikruger@ku.edu

Alumni Chair – Gavin Yost – gavin.yost@ku.edu

Director of Projects – Logan Hope – logan.hope@ku.edu

        Director of Domestic Projects – Ella Legreid – ellalegreid@ku.edu

                        Local Projects Chair – Connor Looney – clooney@ku.edu

Director of Fundraising – Ben Shaw – benjamin.shaw@ku.edu

                        School of Engineering Chair – Gustavo Moreira – g524m889@ku.edu

                        Corporate Outreach Chair – Harland Zamora – harlandzamora@ku.edu

Advertisement

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: